Happy New Year!

WordPress has issued its 2015 summary for Reason and Reflection, and I am pleased to have had some 14,000 views of my posts from 123 countries around the world. Thanks to all my readers and blog followers for that gratifying response to my work.

I would like to receive more comments on my posts, so I encourage you to use the “Leave a Reply” or “Leave a Comment” links provided after every post. I answer all legitimate responses which WordPress passes along! To receive an E-mail notification every time a new post appears, click the grey “Follow” button on my blog page.

I will continue to strive to post on entertaining and enlightening topics throughout 2016 – Happy New Year! 

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 14,000 times in 2015. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 5 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Leave a Comment

